Skip to content

Grave Digger – Healed by Metal (Album Lyrics)

Album : Healed by Metal
Release : 2017
Genre : Metal

  1. Healed By Metal Lyrics 
  2. When Night Falls Lyrics 
  3. Lawbreaker Lyrics 
  4. Forever Free Lyrics 
  5. Call For War Lyrics 
  6. Ten Commandments Of Metal Lyrics 

The Hangman’s Eye Lyrics

  1. Kill Ritual Lyrics
  2. Hallelujah Lyrics
  3. Laughing With The Dead Lyrics
  4. Kingdom Of The Night Lyrics
  5. Bucket List Lyrics

Long-running German metallers GRAVE DIGGER have set “Healed By Metal” as the title of their new album, due on January 13, 2017 via Napalm Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.