Piano Magic

Album: Closure

Released: 2017

Style: Indie Rock

Tracklist And Lyrics :
01 – Closure
02 – Landline
03 – Exile
04 – Let Me Introduce You
05 – Living for Other People
06 – You Never Stop Loving (the One That You Loved)
07 – Atttention to Life
08 – I left You Twice, Not Once

Lyrics Will be available Soon…

‘Closure,’ features guest appearances from Peter Milton Walsh of The Apartments, Audrey Riley (go-to cellist for The Go-Betweens, Nick Cave, Virginia Astley and many more), Josh Hight (Irons) and Oliver Cherer (Dollboy). For this final album, the nucleus of Piano Magic was Glen Johnson, Jerome Tcherneyan, Franck Alba, Alasdair Steer and Paul Tornbohm. More Details


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.