Album: The Dream Synopsis EP
Released: 2016
Genre : Indie Rock

Tracklist And Lyrics :
01 – Aviation (The Dream Synopsis EP Version)
02 – Les Cactus
03 – Totally Wired
04 – This Is Your Life
05 – Is This What You Wanted
06 – The Dream Synopsis (The Dream Synopsis EP Version)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.