Skip to content

Lower Than Atlantis – Safe in Sound Album Lyrics

Lower Than Atlantis

Album : Safe And Sound
Genres: Rock, Alternative
Release: 2017

Tracklist And Lyrics:
01 – Had Enough
02 – Dumb
03 – Long Time Coming
04 – Boomerang
05 – Work For It
06 – Could Be Worse
07 – I Would
08 – Money
09 – I Don’t Want To Be Here Anymore
10 – A Night To Forget

Speaking of the record in a press release, the band’s frontman Mike Duce has said: “Everything we achieved with the self titled completely surpassed our expectations and now it’s time to make an album that can really take us to the next level.

“We’re headlining the biggest shows we’ve ever played so we’ve written what we think is a record big enough to be played in those venues. We’ve spent a lot more time refining our sound as well as trying some new techniques, Ben has engineered a lot of the record and Eddy has designed the aesthetic so this project is definitely very close to our hearts. We just wanted ‘Safe In Sound’ to be a true representation of where this band is nearly ten years on.” Copyright