Album : Rennen
Genre : Electronic

Tracklist And Lyrics :
01 – Hard Liquour
02 – Conrad
03 – Signal
04 – Dead Wrong
05 – Primary
06 – Rennen
07 – Falling
08 – Proof
09 – Still Waters
10 – Harbour

the new SOHN album will be released on 13th January 2017.  The London-born artist has traded Vienna for the warmth of Los Angeles, but the influence of his former home still lingers (Rennen is a German verb meaning ‘to run’). Read More at :

Full Lyrics will be available Soon,
If you have the lyrics you can submit it now using form below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.