Album : I Decided
Genre : Hip-Hop/Rap
Released : 2017

Album Tracklist :
01. The Light
02. Know Bout Me (ft. Future)
03. Bounce Back
04. No Favors (ft. Eminem)
05. Voices in My Head (ft. Wale)
06. Moves
07. Sunday Morning Jetpack (ft. The Dream)
08. Inspire Me
09. Halfway Off the Balcony
10. Sacrifices (ft. Camila Cabello)
11. Jumping Out the Window
12. Oh Me
13. Living This Life
14. Bigger Than Me


Sean Michael Leonard Anderson, known professionally as Big Sean, is an American rapper from Detroit, Michigan. Sean signed with Kanye West’s GOOD Music in 2007, Def Jam Recordings in 2008 and Roc Nation in 2014.