Fetty Wap – XO Freestyle Lyrics

Shorty said she miss me but she lie,
but she lie Something about me leaving made her cry,
made her cry She don’t want another nigga in her life, in her life,
yeah I can’t believe it yeah,
I can’t believe it no Baby imma tell you when we wrong,
when we wrong When I was sleeping you was going through my phone,
through my phone I was creeping yeah I couldn’t leave her alone,
leave her alone, yeah Even moved lil shorty in my home,
in my home Yeah,
and she played it cool and kept it smooth, kept it smooth,
yeah Instagram the only way you knew,
way you knew I ain’t playing with you i’m just being true,
yeah It’s a million niggas doing what I do,
doing what I do But a million niggas wouldn’t tell the truth,
tell the truth Kept the jig but I guess it didn’t work, didn’t work,
yeah Loyality the only thing that hurt thing that hurt,
yeah I can’t believe it yeah, I can’t believe it no

{New Music Friday [March 17]}
01. Mura Masa – 1 Night
02. Don Diablo & Marnik – Children of a Miracle
03. Tinashe – Flame
04. SAARA – Superpowers
05. Christiane – Touch Me Like That
06. Weezer – Feels Like Summer
07. Machine Gun Kelly – At My Best
08. The sound of Arrow – Beautiful Life
09. Cold War Kids – So Tied Up
10. Deorro – Feeling Pretty Good
11. Leo Kalyan – Feels Right
12. Madh – King Of The Night
13. Bridgit Mendler & Pell – Can’t Bring This Down
14. Mike WiLL Made-It – On The Come Up Lyrics
15. Chloe x Halle – The Two of Us Lyrics

{Top 10 Singles “March 17”:}
01, Remy Ma – Shether
02. Tokio Hotel – Elysa
03. Deorro – Tell Me Lies
04. Alex G – Bobby
05. The Chainsmoker – Something Just Like This
06. The 1975 – By Your Side
07. Bebe Rexha – F.F.F.
08.  Ed Sheeran – Dive
09. Lecrae – River Of Jordan
10. Illenium – Fractures


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.