Skip to content

Kendrick Lamar – DAMN ( Album Lyrics )

Album : DAMN
Released : 2017
Genre : Hip-Hop/Rap

Tracklist and Lyrics :
2. DNA.
3. YAH.
5. FEEL.
6. LOYALTY. ft. Rihanna
9. LUST.
10. LOVE. ft. Zacari
11. XXX. ft. U2
12. FEAR.
13. GOD.

Kendrick Lamar Album 2017

Kendrick Lamar

01. Listen to “Alright” From Album “To Pimp a Butterfly”

Grammy Award for Best Rap Song And Best Song of the Year
Written By Kawan Prather, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell Williams & Sounwave

02. Listen to “The Recipe” [ft. Dr. Dre] From Album “Good Kid, M.A.A.D City”

Music video by Kendrick Lamar performing The Recipe (Lyric Video). © 2012 Interscope
Written By Bryan Ujueta, Udbhav Gupta, Kendrick Lamar, Dr. Dre & 4 more
Recorded At Encore Studios, Burbank, CA & TDE Red Room Studios, Carson, CA

03. Listen to “Blow my high” From Album “Section.80”

Sampled In The Club by Vera Valorum

04. Listen to “Poetic Justice”(ft. Drake) From Album “Good Kid, M.A.A.D City”

Written By Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Janet Jackson, Drake, Kendrick Lamar & Scoop DeVille

05. Listen to “B----, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Explicit)” From Album “Good Kid, M.A.A.D City”

World Music Award for World’s Best Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.