Carlos Marco – Chalk Dreams (Album Lyrics)

Album : Chalk Dreams
Released : 2017
Genre : Pop
Label : Warner Music Spain

Tracklist and Lyrics :
01. Sugar
02. Summer Something
03. When the Mind Wanders
04. Even Angels (feat. Blas Cantó)
05. Saturday Night
06. Still Got It
07. Shake the Boom (feat. Sweet California)
08. Wondering
09. Fireball
10. Llegaste Tú
11. Si Tú Eres Feliz

Chalk Dreams (Album cover)
Carlos Marco – Chalk Dreams (Album cover)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.