Don Bryant – Don’t Give Up On Love (Album Lyrics)

Don't Give Up On Love (Album Cover)

Album : Don’t Give Up On Love
Released : 2017
Genre : R&B/soul
Label : Fat Possum

Tracklist And Lyrics :
1. A Nickel and a Nail
2. Something About You
3. It Was Jealousy
4. First You Cry
5. I Got To Know
6. Don’t Give Up On Love
7. How Do I Get There
8. Can’t Hide the Hurt
9. One Ain’t Enough
10. What Kind of Love

Related Song


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *