Album : Gas Face
Released : 2017
Genre : Hip Hop

Tracklist and Lyrics:
01.  Intro (Gas Face)
02.  One of Them
03.  How I’m Coming
04.  No Look
05.  I Ain’t Havin’ It
06.  Army Green & Navy Blue
07.  Gone Be There
08.  Focus
09.  Leanin’
10.  I’m So North Memphis

Juicy J - Gas Face (Album Artwork)
Juicy J – Gas Face (Album Artwork)

Add or Correct Lyrics

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.