I Ain’t Havin’ It by Juicy J
Album : Gas Face
Released : 2017
Genre : Hip Hop

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

● Juicy J – Gas Face (Album 2017)
01.  Intro (Gas Face)
02.  One of Them
03.  How I’m Coming
04.  No Look
05.  I Ain’t Havin’ It
06.  Army Green & Navy Blue
07.  Gone Be There
08.  Focus
09.  Leanin’
10.  I’m So North Memphis


Add or Correct Lyrics

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.