Briana Marela – Quit Lyrics

Quit by Briana Marela
Album : Call It Love
Released : 2017

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

Briana Marela – Call It Love (Album 2017)
01. Be In Love
02. Give Me Your Love
03. I’m Sorry
04. He Knows
05. Quit
06. Feel What I Feel
07. Last Time
08. Call It Love
09. Farthest Shore
10. Rise

Related Song


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *