Skip to content

Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life (Album Lyrics)

Album : Lust For Life
Release Date : July 21, 2017
Genre : Alternative Rock
Label : Interscope

Tracklist and Lyrics :
01. Love
02. Lust For Life (Feat. The Weeknd)
03. 13 Beaches
04. Cherry
05. White Mustang
06. Summer Bummer (Feat. A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti)
07. Groupie Love (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
08. In My Feelings
09. Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind
10. God Bless America – And All The Beautiful Women In It
11. When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (Feat. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (Feat. Sean Ono Lennon)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free

Lana Del Rey - Lust For Life (Album Tracklist)

Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life (Album Tracklist)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.