Lana Del Rey – Yosemite Lyrics

Yosemite by Lana Del Rey
Album : Lust For Life
Released : 2017
Genre : Alternative Rock
Label : Interscope

I’m no longer a candle in the wind

We did it for fun, we did it for free
I did it for you, you did it for me
We did it for the right reasons

● Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life (Album Tracklist)
01. Love
02. Lust For Life (Feat. The Weeknd)
03. 13 Beaches
04. Cherry
05. White Mustang
06. Summer Bummer (Feat. A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti)
07. Groupie Love (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
08. In My Feelings
09. Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind
10. God Bless America – And All The Beautiful Women In It
11. When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (Feat. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (Feat. Sean Ono Lennon)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.