The Secret Sisters – You Don’t Own Me Anymore Lyrics

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

Album Tracklist :
01. Tennessee River Runs Low
02. Mississippi
03. Carry Me
04. King Cotton
05. Kathy’s Song
06. He’s Fine
07. To All the Girls Who Cry
08. Little Again
09. You Don’t Own Me Anymore
10. The Damage
11. ‘Til It’s Over
12. Flee as a Bird


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.