Skip to content

Rancid – Cold Cold Blood Lyrics

Cold Cold Blood by Rancid
Album : Trouble Maker
Released : 2017
Genre : Rock
Label : Epitaph

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

ā— Rancid – Trouble Maker (Album Tracklist)
01. Track Fast
02. Ghost of a Chance
03. Telegraph Avenue
04. An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
05. Where Iā€™m Going
06. Buddy
07. Farewell Lola Blue
08. All American Neighborhood
09. Bovver Rock and Roll
10. Make it Out Alive
11. Molly Make Up Your Mind
12. I Got Them Blues Again
13. Beauty of the Pool Hall
14. Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
15. I Kept a Promise
16. Cold Cold Blood
17. This is Not the End
18. We Arrived On Time (bonus)
19. Go On Rise Up (bonus)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.