Rancid – Trouble Maker (Album Lyrics)

Rancid - Trouble Maker ( Album 2017)

Album : Trouble Maker
Released : 2017
Genre : Rock
Label : Epitaph

Tracklist and Lyrics :
01. Track Fast
02. Ghost of a Chance
03. Telegraph Avenue
04. An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
05. Where I’m Going
06. Buddy
07. Farewell Lola Blue
08. All American Neighborhood
09. Bovver Rock and Roll
10. Make it Out Alive
11. Molly Make Up Your Mind
12. I Got Them Blues Again
13. Beauty of the Pool Hall
14. Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
15. I Kept a Promise
16. Cold Cold Blood
17. This is Not the End
18. We Arrived On Time (bonus)
19. Go On Rise Up (bonus)

Rancid Trouble Maker (Album Cover)
Trouble Maker (Album Cover)

Related Song


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *