Album : Evolve
Released : 2017
Genre : Alternative
Label : KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records

Tracklist and Lyrics :
01.  I Don’t Know Why
02.  Whatever It Takes
03.  Believer
04.  Walking the Wire
05.  Rise Up
06.  I’ll Make It Up To You
07.  Yesterday
08.  Mouth of the River
09.  Thunder
10.  Start Over
11.  Dancing In the Dark

Evolve Album Cover
Imagine Dragons – Evolve Album Cover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.