Sevyn Streeter – Girl Disrupted (Album Lyrics)

Sevyn Streeter - Girl Disrupted (Album Lyrics)

Album : Girl Disrupted
Release Date : July 7, 2017
Genre : R&B
Label : Atlantic Records

Tracklist and Lyrics :
01. Living Without a Care
02. Present Situation
03. My Love For You
04. Anything You Want (ft. Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign)
05. Old School (ft. DeJ Loaf)
06. Soon As I Get Home
07. Before I Do
08. Been A Minute (ft. August Alsina)
09. Translation
10. Peace Sign (ft. Dave East)
11. Fallen (ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Cam Wallace)
12. How Many
13. Everything In Me

Related Song


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *