Mura Masa – Mura Masa (Album Lyrics)

Album : Mura Masa
Release Date : July 14, 2017
Genre : Dance & DJ/Electronica
Label : Downtown/Interscope Records

Tracklist and Lyrics :
01.  Messy Love
02.  Nuggets (Feat. Bonzai)
03.  Love$ick (Feat. ASAP Rocky)
04.  1 Night (Feat. Charli XCX)
05.  All Around the World (Feat. Desiigner)
06.  Give Me the Ground
07.  What If I Go?
08.  Firefly (Feat. NAO)
09.  Nothing Else! (Feat. Jamie Lidell)
10.  Helpline (Feat. Tom Tripp)
11.  Second 2 None (Feat. Christine and the Queens)
12.  Who Is It Gonna B (Feat. A.K. Paul)
13.  Blu (Feat. Damon Albarn)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.