L D R U – Me Lyrics

Me by L D R U
Released : 2017

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

New Music [July 17, 2017]
01. Adam Nystrom – Dash
02. Johnny Drama – I Got U
03. Mounika – Cut My Hair (feat. Cavetown)
04. Motez – The Future (feat. Antony & Cleopatra)
05. Passenger – Vincent
06. HÆC – Soon
07. Jim Yosef & Anna Yvette – Courage
08. LVNDSCAPE feat. Mi Manchi – In My Mind
09. Adam Idris – Power Hungry
10. Twocolors & Anna Naklab – Dust
11. L D R U – Me (feat. BOI)


Say Something...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s