Released : 2017

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

New Music [July 24, 2017]
01. Xan Griffin – Leo (feat. NÉONHÈART)
02. Jacob Lee – Demons
04. Raphaella – Turn Around
05. Jaiden – Friendzone (feat. Trevor Daniel) (Prod. Steezefield)
06. Blinded Hearts & Jake Cooper – Fly (feat. Cammie Robinson)
07. Make Them Suffer – Save Yourself
08. Oh La Kanada – Fantasy
09. Noah Slee – Sunrise
10. Seal – I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For


Say Something...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s