Cage The Elephant – Unpeeled (Album Lyrics)

Cage The Elephant - Unpeeled (Album Lyrics)

Album : Unpeeled
Release Date : July 28, 2017
Genre : Alternative
Label : RCA

Tracklist and Lyrics :
01. Cry Baby
02. Whole Wide World
03. Sweetie Little Jean
04. Spiderhead
05. Take It Or Leave It
06. Too Late To Say Goodbye
07. Punchin’ Bag
08. Shake Me Down
09. Telescope
10. Instant Crush
11. Trouble
12. Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked
13. Rubber Ball
14. Aberdeen
15. Golden Brown
16. Cold Cold Cold
17. How Are You True
18. Come A Little Closer
19. Back Against The Wall
20. Cigarette Daydreams
21. Right Before My Eyes

○ Listen to “Cage The Elephant” Songs

● “Hypocrite”

[ Quotable ]
And if you ask me to stay
You know that’s where I will be
Won’t ever do that again
Don’t wanna do that again

● “Cold Cold Cold”

Sweet nurse, don’t look at me that way
I’ve seen those eyes before, I can tell you want to play
Counselor, give me some advice
Tell me, how hard will I fall if I live a double life?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.