Liars – The Grand Delusional Lyrics

The Grand Delusional by Liars
Album : TFCF
Released : 2017

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

Liars – TFCF (Album 2017)
01. The Grand Delusional
02. Cliché Suite
03. Staring At Zero
04. No Help Pamphlet
05. Face To Face With My Face
06. Emblems Of Another Story
07. No Tree No Branch
08. Cred Woes
09. Coins In My Caged Fist
10. Ripe Ripe Rot
11  Crying Fountain


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *