Album : Avīci (01)
Release Date : August 11, 2017
Genre : Dance

Tracklisting + Lyrics :
1. Friend of Mine (Feat. Vargas & Lagola)
2. Lonely Together (Feat. Rita Ora)
3. You Be Love (Feat. Billy Raffoul)
4. Without You (Feat. Sandro Cavazza)
5. What Would I Change It To (Feat. AlunaGeorge)
6. So Much Better (Avicii Remix)

Avicii - Avīci (01) Cover
Avīci (01) Album Cover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.