The Cool Kids – 9:15 PM Lyrics

9:15 PM by The Cool Kids
Feat. Jeremih

And all my niggas say
I cant stand these broke ass hoes
All they do is wear chokers & charge they phones
And if the Trump campaign can run these states
Then this shit finna break and I cant wait (where my ladies?)

[Full Lyrics will be available soon. check back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.]

● The Cool Kids – Special Edition Grandmaster (Album 2017)
01. The Moonlanding (feat. Hannibal Buress)
02. TV Dinner
03. Get Out the Bowl
04. Break Your Legs (feat. Travis Barker & HXLT)
05. 20/20 Vision
06. Checkout
07. On the Set (feat. Boldy James & Smoke DZA)
08. 9:15 PM (feat. Jeremih)
09. Westside Connections (feat. Buddy, Jay Worthy & Warm Brew)
10. The Motion (feat. Ye Ali & Anthony Pavel)
11. T.D.A. (feat. A-Trak, Reese LAFLARE & Larry June)
12. Jean Jacket (feat. Paul Usher & 10ille)
13. Simple Things (feat. Syd & QUIÑ)
14. Symptoms of a Down (feat. Helios Hussain)
15. Gr8Full (feat. Joyce Wrice & Like)
16. Too Smooth