Insecure – Cheater For One Lyrics

Cheater For One by Issa Rae
Album : Insecure, Season 2 (Music from the HBO Original Series)
Released : 2017

I’m a liar, sweetie, I cheat on niggas, too (I do)
Probably shouldn’t trust me or I’ll hurt your feelings, boo
I don’t wanna be here, but my ex won’t take me back
So my broken ass is here, small talking over apps
Put it down, girl, I’m so dead inside, nigga, I cry everyday
You should get the check and here’s the tip (check), run away

● Insecure, Season 2 (Soundtrack Tracklist)
01 Cheater For One
02 Insecure
03 Supermodel
04 Attitude
05 Crew
06 Go Low
07 A Lite
08 Real Bitch Problems
09 Lowkey
10 Run Up
11 Ho For It
12 Poppin’
13 Run Me Dry
14 Hero
15 Hit The Ceiling
16 Fine Line
17 Feels Like
18 Rejected
19 Quicksand
20 Morning Blues
21 Matthew In The Middle
22 Gucci Ice Cream
23 Bloct