Ho For It by Issa Rae
Album : Insecure, Season 2 (Music from the HBO Original Series)
Released : 2017

Put your doubts to the side, get his ass in the bed
Even if it’s whack, you could still get some head
Go for it, go for it, go
Ho for it, ho for it, ho
Do you want that dick or no?
You better go for it, go for it, ho

● Insecure, Season 2 (Soundtrack Tracklist)
01 Cheater For One
02 Insecure
03 Supermodel
04 Attitude
05 Crew
06 Go Low
07 A Lite
08 Real Bitch Problems
09 Lowkey
10 Run Up
11 Ho For It
12 Poppin’
13 Run Me Dry
14 Hero
15 Hit The Ceiling
16 Fine Line
17 Feels Like
18 Rejected
19 Quicksand
20 Morning Blues
21 Matthew In The Middle
22 Gucci Ice Cream
23 Bloct