Versions Of Us by Kele Okereke
Feat. Corinne Bailey Rae
Released : 2017
Genre : Alternative Rock

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

Kele Okereke – Fatherland (Album 2017)
01. Overture
02. Streets Been Talking
03. You Keep On Whispering His Name
04. Capers
05. Grounds For Resentment (feat. Olly Alexander)
06. Yemaya
07. Do U Right
08. Versions Of Us (feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
09. Portrait
10. Road To Ibadan
11. Savannah
12. The New Year Party
13. Royal Reign