We Are the Storm by Lara Fabian
Released : 2017

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

Lara Fabian – Camouflage (Album 2017)
1. Growing Wings
2. Chameleon
3. If I Let You Love Me
4. Choose What You Love Most (Let It Kill You)
5. We Are the Flyers
6. Painting in the Rain
7. Camouflage
8. I’m Breakable
9. Keep the Animals Away
10. We Are the Storm
11. Perfect
12. Communify

○ Listen to “Lara Fabian” Songs

● “I Wil Love Again ”

[ Quotable ]
I will love again, though my heart is breaking
I will love again, stronger than before
I will love again, even if it takes a lifetime to get over you
Heaven only knows I will love again