Weaponized by Wolf Parade
Released : 2017

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

Wolf Parade – Cry Cry Cry (Album 2017)
01. Lazarus Online
02. You’re Dreaming
03. Valley Boy
04. Incantation
05. Files on the Sun
06. Baby Blue
07. Weaponized
08. Who Are Ya
09. Am I an Alien Here
10. Artificial Life
11. King of Piss and Paper