Skip to content

Jake Owen – What Child Is This? Lyrics

What Child Is This? by Jake Owen
Released : 2017

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

Various Artists – The Star (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
01 The Star
02 Children Go Where I Send You
03 We Three Kings
04 Can You See
05 Life Is Good
06 Mary, Did You Know?
07 O Holy Night
08 What Christmas Means to Me
09 Breath of Heaven (Mary’s Song)
10 His Eye Is on the Sparrow
11 What Child Is This?
12 Carol of the Bells