Skip to content

Caitlyn Smith – Starfire (Album Lyrics)

Album : Starfire
Release Date: January 19, 2018
Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Label: Monument Records


01.  Before You Called Me Baby
02.  Do You Think About Me
03.  Starfire
04.  East Side Restaurant
05.  Don’t Give Up on My Love
06.  This Town Is Killing Me
07.  St. Paul
08.  Tacoma
09.  Scenes From A Corner Booth At Closing Time On A Tuesday
10.  Contact High
11.  House of Cards
12.  Cheap Date

Caitlyn Smith Lyrics

(Album Cover)