Bow Wow -Same Thang Lyrics

Same Thang by Bow Wow
Released : 2018

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check Back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.


  • Bow Wow “Greenlight 6” Tracklist:

01.  Intro (Greenlight 6)
02.  Yeaahh
03.  Emotional
04.  Death (I Want To Die)
05.  I Been Going Through Shit
06.  Same Thing
07.  Relationship Goals
08.  My Ex Is A Piece Of Shit (Fuck You Bitch) Interlude
09.  Broken Heart
10.  69
11.  Slop Me Up
12.  Back On My Dick

[contact-form-7 id=”151140″ title=”Submit Lyrics”]