Dark Lights (tres version) by Mouse On The Keys
Released : 2018

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check Back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.


  • Mouse On The Keys “tres” Tracklist:

01. Clarity
02. One Hundred Twenty
03. Stars Down
04. Time
05. Phases
06. Pulse
07. Golconda
08. The Prophecy (tres version)
09. Dark Lights (tres version)
10. Shapeless Man