Skip to content

Ghost Bag & Tine Fetz  – New Heart Lyrics

New Heart Lyrics by Ghost Bag & Tine Fetz  | from album “s/t

Full Lyrics will be available soon. check Back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below.

  • Ghost Bag & Tine Fetz – s/t (Album 2018)

01.  New Heart
02.  It’s Loud It Is the Season’s call
03.  At The Movie
04.  Exile
05.  Portal
06.  Atlas Fucked
07.  Friendly Ghost
08.  All The World Is Free
09.  The Warmth
10.  Another Year Gone
11.  Closing Time

[contact-form-7 id=”151140″ title=”Submit Lyrics”]