Skip to content

Nine Inch Nails – Bad Witch (Album Lyrics)

Album : Bad Witch
Release Date: June 22, 2018
Genre : Alternative Rock, Electronic

01. Shit Mirror
02. Ahead of Ourselves
03. Play the Goddamned Part
04. God Break Down the Door
05. I’m Not from This World
06. Over and Out

Nine Inch Nails Lyrics