Skip to content

Yellow Claw – New Blood (Album Lyrics)

Album : New Blood
Release Date: June 22, 2018
Genre : Dance

Yellow Claw Album Tracklist:
01. Lost on You (feat. Phlake)
02. Summertime (feat. San Holo)
03. Both of Us (feat. Stor-I)
04. Villain (feat. Valentina)
05. Crash This Party (feat. Tabitha Nauser)
06. Public Enemy
07. Fake Chanel (feat. A$AP Ferg & Creek Boyz)
08. Attention (feat. Chace & Kalibwoy)
09. Bittersweet
10. To the Max (feat. Mc Kekel, Lil Debbie, Bok Nero & MC Gustta)
11. Down on Love (feat. Moksi & Yade Lauren)
12. I’ll Be Fine (feat. Kelsey Gill)
13. Waiting (feat. Rochelle)
14. Another Life (feat. Stor-I)
Yellow Claw Lyrics