Skip to content

Chris Lane – Life Goes On Lyrics

Life Goes On by Chris Lane

Lyrics will be available soon.

Chris Lane – Laps Around the Sun (Album 2018)
01.  Take Back Home Girl
02.  Fishin’
03.  Drunk People
04.  I Don’t Know About You
05.  Laps Around The Sun
06.  Bad Girl
07.  New Phone, Who’s This
08.  All The Right Problems
09.  Life Goes On
10.  Sun Kiss You
11.  Number One
12.  Old Flame
13.  Without You
14.  Hero

“Life Goes On” serves as the 9th track from Chris Lane album “Laps Around the Sun“, which was released on July 13, 2018.

[contact-form-7 id=”151140″ title=”Submit Lyrics”]