Skip to content

The Lion King – Official Soundtrack Lyrics

Album : The Lion King
Release Date: TBA
Genre : Soundtrack

The Lion King Tracklist :

01. “Circle Of Life” by Beyoncé

02. “I Just Can’t Wait to be King” by John Oliver, Jd McCrary, Shahadi Wright Joseph

03. “Kings Of The Past / They Live In You” James Earl Jones

04. “Conspiracy / Be prepared” by Chivetel Ejiofor

05. “Hakuna Matata” by Seth Rogen, Billy Eichner, Donald Glover

06. “Shadowland” by Beyoncé

07. “The Lion Sleeps Tonight” by Chance The Rapper

08. “Don’t Leave Me” by Donald Glover

09. “Searching At The Stars” by Beyoncé

10. “Can You Feel The Love Tonight” by Billy Eichner, Beyoncé, Donald Glover

11. “He Lives In You” by John Kani, Donald Glover, Ensemble

12. “Cry Of The Pride Lands” by Donald Glover, Beyoncé, Chivetel Ejiofor, Ensemble

13. “King Of Pride Rock / Circle Of Life” by Ensemble

The Lion King Soundtrack

The Lion King Soundtrack