Inspirations Outro by Nicki Minaj
Released : 2018

Capleton, Beenie Man, Mavado, uh oh
Sizzla Kalonji, Kartel, Buju, go so
Supercat, all over his Ferragamo, I know
Destra Garcia, Machel Montano, Jah know
Ninja Man, Lady Saw, Spice, Tanya, Patra
DJ pull up, Bounty Killer, uh-huh
Bunji Garlin, Fay-Ann Lyons
Anything we wear, girl go on and tryin’ (okay)
Bless up, Bob Marley, yes, king lion
Marchin’ with Lauryn Hill to Zion
Caribbean tings what I am
Me and Fox gettin’ paper like we ain’t tryin’

Bun up the dance
Bun up the dance
Bun up the dance
Bun up, bun up the dance, bun up

Nicki Minaj – Queen (Album 2018)
01.  Ganja Burns
02.  Majesty
03.  Barbie Dreams
04.  Rich Sex
05.  Hard White
06.  Bed
07.  Thought I Knew You
08.  Run & Hide
09.  Chun Swae
10.  Chun-Li
11.  LLC
12.  Good Form
13.  Nip Tuck
14.  2 Lit 2 Late Interlude
15.  Come See About Me
16.  Sir
17.  Miami
18.  Coco Chanel
19.  Inspirations Outro

“Inspirations Outro” serves as the 19th track from Nicki Minaj album “Queen” , which was released on August 10, 2018.