Skip to content

All Lyrics to “Kamikaze” album by Eminem

Eminem releases surprise Album ‘Kamikaze‘ and goes straight to N°1 on Itunes in the US, UK and 55 other countries, soon to top the Worlwide iTunes chart!

On August 31, Eminem dropped a surprise Album, ‘Kamikaze’, just months after his last chart topper ‘Revival‘ which debuted at N°1 on the Billboard 200 and topped the charts in the UK, Canada, Australia, Austria, Denmark, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden and Switzerland! Executive produced by the One & Only Dr Dre. ‘Kamikaze’ is already N°1 on iTunes in 57 countries including the US and UK and still counting!

The first track of O.N.E., “The Ringer” is a shocker to say the least! In The song EM Raps that the POTUS “sent the Secret Service to meet in person To see if I really think of hurtin’ him Or ask if I’m linked to terrorists” after his 2 provocative freestyles last year, continuing: “I empathise with the people this evil serpent sold the dream to that he’s deserted.” After calling Lil Pump, Lil Xan and Lil Yachty all Lil Wayne Ripoffs, he attacks the critics for giving him s**t reviews of ‘Revival’ to get clicks. He also disses Tyler, the Creator, Machine Gun Kelly and Joe Budden.

In “Fall” he even takes a dig at rival Drake, rapping: “You got some views but you’re still below me, Mine are higher so when you compare our views you get overlooked, And I don’t say a hook unless I wrote the hook.” referring to Drake’s top selling Album ‘Views’ and accusing him of using ghostwriters. Two years ago Drake and Eminem broke the internet, when a radio host started a rumor that Em was about to come after Drake on a new album. But Drake denied any bad blood on Instagram: “If they don’t have a story these days…” captioning it with a rolling eyes emoji and brought Em out onstage 2 weeks later during his concert in Detroit, the rapper’s hometown to prove there was no beef between the Pair, gushing “Detroit, make some noise for the greatest rapper that ever got on a m***********g microphone!”

In “Stepping Stone” Em gets nostalgic about the death of D12’s Proof, and the end of the group and in “Not Alike” he disses Harvey Weinstein: “I Harvey Weinstein, a bathrobe hanging open / My code name is groper, I roleplay with lotion / I f****d on the world then I throw away the Trojan.” © World Music Awards


All Lyrics to “Kamikaze” album

01.  The Ringer
02.  Greatest
03.  Lucky You
04.  Paul (Skit)
05.  Normal
06.  Em Calls Paul (Skit) [2018]
07.  Stepping Stone
08.  Not Alike
09.  Kamikaze
10.  Fall
11.  Nice Guy
12.  Good Guy
13.  Venom (Music From the Motion Picture)