Skip to content

Julia Holter – Everyday Is An Emergency Lyrics

Everyday Is An Emergency Lyrics by Julia Holter
Released : 2018

Heaven in the Human in the Arches in the Weather in the Table in the Somber
In the Clanging in the Kingdom in the Wretched in the Moving in the Sleeping
In the Swooning in the Bodies in the Morning in the Terror in the Lizard
In the Faces in the Chaitius in the Excess in the Casting in the Chanting
In the Metal in the Distance in the Burning in the Turning in the Sounding

Aviary (Album 2018)

  1. Julia Holter ‘Turn The Light On’ Lyrics
  2. Julia Holter ‘Whether’ Lyrics
  3. Julia Holter ‘Chaitius’ Lyrics
  4. Julia Holter ‘Voce Simul’ Lyrics
  5. Julia Holter ‘Everyday Is An Emergency’ Lyrics
  6. Julia Holter ‘Another Dream’ Lyrics
  7. Julia Holter ‘I Shall Love 2’ Lyrics
  8. Julia Holter ‘Underneath The Moon’ Lyrics
  9. Julia Holter ‘Colligere’ Lyrics
  10. Julia Holter ‘In Gardens’ Muteness’ Lyrics
  11. Julia Holter ‘I Would Rather See’ Lyrics
  12. Julia Holter ‘Les Jeux To You’ Lyrics
  13. Julia Holter ‘Words I Heard’ Lyrics
  14. Julia Holter ‘I Shall Love 1’ Lyrics
  15. Julia Holter ‘Why Sad Song’ Lyrics