Skip to content

Gugudan – Act.5 New Action (3rd mini-album Lyrics)

Album: Act.5 New Action
Release Date: November 6, 2018
Genre: K-Pop

Act.5 New Action Tracklist

  1. Gugudan – Not That Type
  2. Gugudan – Be Myself
  3. Gugudan – 너에게 To You
  4. Gugudan – Shotgun
  5. Gugudan – Do it
  6. Gugudan – Pastel Sweater
Act.5 New Action cover tracklist

Album Cover

The album contains six tracks. The title track is ‘Not That Type‘, and it already sounds like the lyrics will be sassy. The track list also reveals the production details of each track.