Skip to content

Watsky – What Goes Up Lyrics

What Goes Up Lyrics by Watsky

Full Lyrics will be available soon. Check back later or you can send us the lyrics using form below


Complaint (2019)

01. Welcome to the Family
02. All Like Whatever
03. What Goes Up
04. Fuck it Up
05. Mean Ass Drunk
06. No Complaints No Conversation
07. Feels Alright
08. Limo 4 Emos
09. Whitecaps