Skip to content

Weezer (The Teal Album) (Album 2019 Lyrics)

Release Date: Jan 24, 2019
Genre: Alternative
Label: Atlantic Recording

Weezer (The Teal Album) Tracklist :

01. Africa
02. Everybody Wants to Rule the World
03. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
04. Take on Me
05. Happy Together
06. Paranoid
07. Mr. Blue Sky
08. No Scrubs
09. Billie Jean
10. Stand by Me

Teal Album tracklist

Album Cover