Skip to content

Avril Lavigne – Head Above Water (Album Lyrics)

Release date: February 15, 2019
Genre: Pop
Producers: Avril Lavigne, Stephan Moccio, Johan Carlsson, Jon Levine, J.R. Rotem, Mitch Allan, Chris Baseford

Head Above Water Tracklist:
01. Head Above Water
02. Birdie
03. I Fell In Love With The Devil
04. Tell Me It’s Over
05. Dumb Blonde
06. It Was In Me
07. Souvenir
08. Crush
09. Goddess
10. Bigger Wow
11. Love Me Insane
12. Warrior

Avril Lavigne, Head Above Water (Album Lyrics)

Album Cover