Skip to content

Solange – We Deal with the Freak’n (Intermission) Lyrics

We Deal with the Freak’n (Intermission) Lyrics By Solange

It’s not about the physical manifestation of s--. Now we deal with the freak’n. But that’s in volume two! First, I’m tryna get the woman to understand the dynamic power and the spiritual energy. Do you realize how magnificent you are? The god that created you is a divine architect that created the moon, the sun, the stars, Jupiter, Mars, Pluto, Venus. We are not only sexual beings, we are the walking embodiment of god consciousness

Solange Lyrics

Solange, When I Get Home (Album 2019)

01. Things I Imagined
02. S McGregor (Interlude)
03. Down with the Clique
04. Way to the Show
05. Can I Hold the Mic (Interlude)
06. Stay Flo
07. Dreams
08. Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
09. Almeda
10. Time (is)
11. My Skin My Logo
12. We Deal with the Freak’n (Intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (Interlude)
17. Sound of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (Interlude)
19. I’m a Witness