You cannot copy content of this page
Skip to content

Solange – When I Get Home (Album Lyrics)

Artist: Solange
Album: When I Get Home
Genre: R&B/Soul
Release Date: March 1, 2019
Label: Saint Records/Columbia

01. Things I Imagined
02. S McGregor (Interlude)
03. Down with the Clique
04. Way to the Show
05. Can I Hold the Mic (Interlude)
06. Stay Flo
07. Dreams
08. Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
09. Almeda
10. Time (is)
11. My Skin My Logo
12. We Deal with the Freak’n (Intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (Interlude)
17. Sound of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (Interlude)
19. I’m a Witness